Your Cart

All 10 Classic Readers Level 4

All 10 Classic Readers Level 4
All 10 Classic Readers Level 4

This reading level 4 digital download set includes 10 ePubs and 10 PDF eBooks each abridged and adapted into 10 illustrated high-interest, low readability story chapters. For use on a wide variety of computers, electronic reading and touch screen devices. This set includes both the scrollable PDFs and flip-page ePubs for use on a multitude of computers and touch screen reading devices.

Student Activity Lessons are available separately. 

All 10 Reading Level 4 titles

  • Captains Courageous - Rudyard Kipling
  • Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde - Robert Louis Stevenson
  • Time Machine - H.G. Wells
  • Gulliver's Travels - Jonathan Swift
  • Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea - Jules Verne
  • The Pathfinder - James Fenimore Cooper
  •  From the Earth to the Moon - Jules Verne
  •  David Copperfield - Charles Dickens
  •  The Pioneers - James Fenimore Cooper
  • The Picture of Dorian Gray - Oscar Wilde

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: EDCTR400ENE