Your Cart

All 10 Classic Readers Level 1

All 10 Classic Readers Level 1
All 10 Classic Readers Level 1

This reading level 1 digital download set includes 10 ePubs and 10 PDF eBooks each abridged and adapted into 10 illustrated high-interest, low readability story chapters. For use on a wide variety of computers, electronic reading and touch screen devices. This set includes both the scrollable PDFs and flip-page ePubs for use on a multitude of computers and touch screen reading devices.

Student Activity Lessons are available separately. 

All 10 Reading Level 1 titles

  • White Fang - Jack London
  • Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm - Kate Douglas Wiggins
  • Little Women - Louisa May Alcott
  • Swiss Family Robinson - Johann Wyss
  • The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn - Mark Twain
  • Rip Van Winkle - Washington Irving
  • Heidi - Johanna Spyri
  • Uncle Tom's Cabin - Harriet Beecher Stowe
  • The Jungle Book - Rudyard Kipling
  • A Christmas Carol - Charles Dickens

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: EDCTR100ENE