Your Cart

All 10 Classic Readers Level 3

All 10 Classic Readers Level 3
All 10 Classic Readers Level 3

This reading level 3 digital download set includes 10 ePubs and 10 PDF eBooks each abridged and adapted into 10 illustrated high-interest, low readability story chapters. For use on a wide variety of computers, electronic reading and touch screen devices. This set includes both the scrollable PDFs and flip-page ePubs for use on a multitude of computers and touch screen reading devices.

Student Activity Lessons are available separately. 

All 10 Reading Level 3 titles

    • Robinson Crusoe - Daniel Defoe
    • Red Badge of Courage - Stephen Crane
    • Kidnapped - Robert Louis Stevenson
    • The Invisible Man - H.G. Wells
    • The Man in the Iron Mask - Alexandre Dumas
    • The War of the Worlds - H. G. Wells
    • Sea Wolf - Jack London
    • Oliver Twist - Charles Dickens
    • A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur’s Court - Mark Twain
    • Frankenstein - Mark Shelley

    Write a review

    Please login or register to review
    • Stock: In Stock
    • Model: EDCTR300ENE