Your Cart

All 10 Classic Readers Level 5

All 10 Classic Readers Level 5
All 10 Classic Readers Level 5

This reading level 5 digital download set includes 10 ePubs and 10 PDF eBooks each abridged and adapted into 10 illustrated high-interest, low readability story chapters. For use on a wide variety of computers, electronic reading and touch screen devices. This set includes both the scrollable PDFs and flip-page ePubs for use on a multitude of computers and touch screen reading devices.

Student Activity Lessons are available separately. 

All 10 Reading Level 5 titles

  • Metropolis - Thea von Harbou
  • Hound of the Baskervilles - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Kim - Rudyard Kipling
  • Adventures of Sherlock Holmes - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  •  Journey to the Center of the Earth - Jules Verne
  •  Ivanhoe - Sir Walter Scott
  • Last of the Mohicans - James Fenimore Cooper
  •  Moby Dick - Herman Melville
  • The Count of Monte Cristo - Alexandre Dumas
  • A Tale of Two Cities - Charles Dickens

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: EDCTR500ENE