Your Cart

All five Level 4 eBook Readers

All five Level 4 eBook Readers
All five Level 4 eBook Readers

In these leveled eBooks the original work has been adapted into a short novel-type 10 chapter book. This high-interest low-readability format is appropriate for all ages. Introduce students to famous old world literature through this modern easy reading format. 

Includes these Level 4 titles:


Richard III


Twelfth Night

Antony and Cleopatra

Each title purchased is provided in the two most commonly used formats: PDF (static scrolling pages) and ePub (flip-able pages) for extensive compatibility across most electronic devices in use today. 

Exciting illustrations accompany each chapter. Reading levels were developed and measured by the Fry Readability Formula and written using McGraw-Hill’s controlled vocabulary. The books in this series may be used progressively for continued reading development. 

The Easy Reading Shakespeare series comprises 20 titles across four reading levels. This product is available as individual titles, leveled sets and in a saver bundle. 

This is an eBook DOWNLOADS

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: EDSC45-NE